QUALITY MEDICAL DEVICES DEDICATED CUSTOMER CARE
WARRANTY YOU CAN TRUST

Frontline Crossings™ is a fully-integrated medical supply chain company specializing in patient exam glove sourcing, distribution, and after-sales customer support. With a monthly output capacity of 150 million nitrile gloves, Frontline Crossings™ delivers peace of mind and consistency to large health care systems and GPOs across Canada and the United States.

Frontline Crossings™ is proud to be a contracted supplier to Premier.

Lire la vidéo

FAITES L’EXPÉRIENCE
DES AVANTAGES FRONTLINE

EXPÉRIENCE RECONNUE

Frontline Crossings ™ a fourni plus d'un milliard d'unités d'EPI aux organismes de santé et du gouvernement canadien. Avec un taux de livraison et de service à la clientèle 5 étoiles, et sans aucun rappel de produit, les organismes de santé du monde entier font confiance à Frontline Crossings ™ pour fournir des EPI de qualité au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin.

Commandes urgentes de gants en nitrile

En ce qui concerne la fourniture de gants en nitrile, Frontline™ est un chef de file dans les transactions comportant d’importants volumes. Avec une capacité de livraison de 200 millions de gants en nitrile par mois au Canada et aux États-Unis, Frontline™ est toujours le premier fournisseur que vous devriez appeler lorsque vous avez besoin rapidement d’importants volumes de fournitures d'ÉPI essentiels.

Spécialistes des marchés publics

Frontline™ propose une vaste gamme d'ÉPI de qualité chirurgicale pour répondre aux exigences de qualité les plus rigoureuses des organismes de santé publique. Notre expérience reconnue au service des équipes d'achat du gouvernement et notre service à la clientèle dédié sont les éléments qui distinguent Frontline™ de la concurrence.

La qualité d'abord. Payez plus tard.

Depuis le premier jour de la pandémie de la Covid-19, Frontline™ a été fier de soutenir les organismes gouvernementaux de soins de santé en prolongeant les conditions de paiement net, les meilleures du secteur. Car la dernière chose dont nos courageux héros de la santé devraient se soucier lorsqu'ils sauvent des vies est la qualité de leur ÉPI.

Pourquoi choisir Frontline™

NOUS CHERCHONS À DEVENIR LE CHEF DE FILE MONDIAL DU SECTEUR DES ÉPI

Assurance de la qualité

Frontline™ Medical Supply exploite un système de chaîne d'approvisionnement soigneusement réglementé en collaboration avec des fabricants stratégiques et des partenaires fournisseurs à long terme. En vertu des conditions de notre licence MDEL délivrée par Santé Canada, nous nous efforçons de ne nous approvisionner qu'en ÉPI de haute qualité, dont la qualité est testée conformément aux normes internationales et qui sont fabriqués dans des installations dont l'assurance de la qualité est vérifiée.

Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement mondiales

Avec des bureaux au Canada et aux États-Unis, Frontline Crossings ™ Medical Supply est en mesure de fournir aux clients un large éventail d'options de logistique et d'expédition, y compris par voie aérienne, maritime et terrestre. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous servir, vous et votre communauté, avec des EPI de haute qualité à des prix réduits en gros.

Compassion et service communautaire

La compassion et la bonté sont parmi les outils les plus efficaces que nous pouvons utiliser dans notre lutte contre la pandémie de la Covid-19. En cette période de grands défis pour tous les peuples du monde, nous n'oublions jamais que notre principale mission est de servir les communautés locales et les courageux travailleurs qui assurent notre sécurité. C'est pourquoi Frontline™ est un fier commanditaire et donateur de la Charity Foundation of Canada qui fournit des fonds et des équipements aux hôpitaux et aux cliniques médicales du Canada.

NOS PRODUITS

Nous sommes prêts à vous servir.

Contact Frontline Crossings For Pricing and Product Information.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre pour recevoir des mises à jour concernant
les promotions, les nouveaux produits et plus encore

En cliquant sur le bouton SOUMETTRE, vous acceptez notre Politique de confidentialité.

THE RUSH ORDER

PPE SPECIALISTS

Frontline Crossings is an FDA registered, Health Canada licensed supplier of professional grade medical devices for large healthcare and government organizations. With one of the fastest delivery times in the industry, we offer access to high-volume PPE inventory, attractive payment terms, and guaranteed quality.

GET A QUOTE

Sanitizers

PPE Accessories

THE RUSH ORDER

PPE SPECIALISTS

Frontline Crossings is an FDA registered, Health Canada licensed supplier of professional grade medical devices for large healthcare and government organizations. With one of the fastest delivery times in the industry, we offer access to high-volume PPE inventory, attractive payment terms, and guaranteed quality.

symbol

EXPERIENCE THE FRONTLINE™ ADVANTAGES

Proven Experience

Frontline™ has supplied over 1 billion units of PPE to healthcare and Canadian government organizations. With a 5-star delivery and customer service rating, and zero product recalls, healthcare organizations around the world trust Frontline™ to deliver quality PPE when they need it most.

Nitrile Glove Rush Orders

When it comes to supplying nitrile gloves, Frontline™ is a leader in large volume transactions. With the capacity to deliver 200 million nitrile gloves per month in Canada and the USA, Frontline™ is always the first supplier you should call when you need large volumes of critical PPE supplies quickly.

Government Procurement Specialists

Frontline™ carries a wide range of surgical grade PPE to meet even the most exacting quality requirements of public healthcare organizations. Our proven experience serving government procurement teams and dedicated customer service are what set Frontline™ apart from the competition.

Quality First.
Payment Later.

Since day 1 of the Covid-19 pandemic, Frontline™ has been proud to support government health care organizations by extending industry-leading net payment terms. Because the last thing our brave healthcare heroes should worry about while saving lives is the quality of their PPE.

Why choose Frontline™

STRIVING TO BE THE GLOBAL LEADER IN THE PPE INDUSTRY

Quality Assurance

Frontline™ Medical Supply operates a carefully regulated supply chain system with long-term strategic manufacturers and supplier partners. Under the terms of our MDEL license issued by Health Canada, we go to great lengths to source only high-quality PPE products that are tested for quality compliance with international standards, and are manufactured in facilities that are audited for quality assurance.

Global Logistics and Supply Chain

With offices in Canada and the United States, Frontline™ Medical Supply is able to provide customers with a wide range of logistics and shipping options, including by air, sea, and ground transportation.  Contact us today to learn more about how we can serve you and your community with high quality PPE at wholesale discount pricing.

Compassion and Community Service

Compassion and kindness are some of the most effective tools we can use in our battle against the Covid-19 pandemic. During this time of great challenges for all people across the globe, we never forget that our main mission is to serve the local communities and the brave workers that keep us safe. That is why Frontline™ is a proud sponsor and donor to the Charity Foundation of Canada that provides funding and equipment to hospitals and medical clinics across Canada.

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE CANADIAN MEN’S FIELD HOCKEY NATIONAL TEAM

OUR PRODUCTS

We Are Ready to Serve.

Contact Frontline™ For Pricing and Product INformation.

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive updates
regarding promotions, new products, and more

By clicking the SEND button, you agree to our Privacy Policy.